This Sunday June 28 on Radio Free Kanata

Child trafficking in England and Canada – A Report from two frontline common law activists

Police in Winnipeg are seizing children without cause or warrants while protecting proven child raping clergymen like United Church minister Robert Campbell. Debbie, a mother and local activist, is leading a campaign to stop this state and church terror, and she joins us in the first half hour.

Calling from England in the second half of the program, Kevin Edwards of the Wales Common Law Court will describe the Linda Lewis Campaign to confront state kidnapping of children, and will discuss how their common law jurisdiction operates.

Our guests are joined by our regular hosts Kevin Annett, Ryan Gable, and Dan and Jonathan from the London branch of the Republic of Kanata.

Tune in this Sunday and help make history!

3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT at www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

Sponsored by the Provisional Council of the Republic of Kanata

Kanata Logo-2