Investigation of a Murder City: London, Ontario

This Sunday June 18 on Radio Free Kanata:
3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 10 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata
Image result for st peter's seminary  london ontario
Why is this city the child trafficking and cult murder capital of Canada and a center for social engineering? What role do the Anglican and Catholic churches and other criminal bodies play in these crimes? Common Law activist and community researcher Rachel Aird will answer these questions and more on today’s program.

 

‚ÄčAlso featured will be important updates from ITCCS Central Office and other news from our common law campaigns to reclaim our world.

With your regular host Kevin Annett.

See www.itccs.org and www.murderbydecree.com .

Image result for st peter's seminary  london ontario
St. Peter’s Catholic Seminary, London, Ontario: Site of cult murders